logo new

Pacific Northwest Chapter

Login as: Member Non-Member

Pacific Northwest Chapter Leadership

President Lizbeth Seebacher, Ph.D., PWS
Washington State Department of Ecology
Wetland and Aquatic Biologist

Executive Vice President

Josh Wozniak, PWS
Senior Scientist

Program Vice President

Nate Hough-Snee, Ph.D.
Meadow Run Environmental Research
Riparian and Restoration Ecologist

Co- Secretary Maki Dalzell, PWS
HDR, Inc.
Environmental Scientist
Co- Secretary Katrina Poppe 
NorthWest Ecological Services, LLC
Wetland Ecologist

Erin Page, PWS
Whatcom County Planning & Development Services
Wetland and Habitat Conservation Areas Specialist

Immediate Past President

Yvonne Vallette
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Aquatic Ecologist

Pacific Northwest Chapter

pnw logo