logo new

New England Chapter

button 100

New England Chapter Leadership

President Dwight Dunk, LPD, PWS
Vice President Ingeborg Hegemann, PWS, CWS 
Secretary Ruth Ladd, PWS
Treasurer Paul McManus, PWS 
Past President Jennifer Karberg, PhD

 The next Board election will be Fall 2020.

Committee Chairs
2016 Chapter Meeting Chairs Jennifer Karberg and Ruth Ladd
Awards Committee Matt Schweisberg and Meredith Avery
Membership Committee  
Education Committee - Field Trips  Ingeborg Hegemann
Communications/Publications/Archives Cori Rose
Nominations Committee  Gillian Davies
Bylaw Committee  Gillian Davies
Wetland Treasures Antonio Federici

New England Chapter