logo new

Europe Chapter

button 100

Europe Chapter Leadership

President Dr. Matthew Simpson, 35percent, Ltd.; United Kingdom
Immediate Past President Dr. Jos T.A. Verhoeven, Utrecht University; Netherlands
Secretary Keith Edwards, University of South Bohemia; Czech Republic
Treasurer Matthew Cochran, Orbicon A/S; Denmark

The next election for officers will be June 2021.  

Previous committee members include:

2010 to 2017 - Jos Verhoeven (President), Keith Edwards (Secretary) and Matt Simpson (Treasurer)
2007 to 2010 - Jan Vymazal (President), Dr. Chris Joyce (Secretary) and Dr. Tom Headley (Treasurer)
2004 to 2007 - Rob McInnes (President), Jane Bunting (Secretary) and Chris Freeman (Treasurer)

Europe Chapter